Sports events

  • Réveil musculaire

From Saturday 06 July to Friday 06 September 2024

08:30 to 09:15

Every Monday

  • Cross training

From Saturday 06 July to Friday 06 September 2024

09:30 to 10:30

On Wednesdays

  • Sunrise run

From Saturday 06 to Friday 12 July 2024

17:15 to 18:30

Every Monday

  • Trophée des Ruelles 2024
  • Photo trophée des ruelles
  • Photo trophée des ruelles
  • Photo trophée des ruelles

From Saturday 31 August 2024

18:00 to 20:30

  • Running

Old Dates :

From Saturday 30 December 2023 to Saturday 20 January 2024

17:30 to 18:30

On Tuesdays

From Saturday 27 January to Saturday 10 February 2024

17:30 to 18:30

On Tuesdays

From Saturday 17 February to Saturday 20 April 2024

17:30 to 18:30

On Tuesdays